Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Steve Clifton, Deputy General Counsel
Steve Clifton
Deputy General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-1161
Email
Steve.Clifton@uky.edu
William Thro, General Counsel
William Thro
General Counsel
Categories
General Counsel
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-257-2936
Email
william.thro@uky.edu
Shannan Stamper, Deputy General Counsel
Shannan Stamper
Deputy General Counsel
Catherine Allison, Assistant General Counsel
Catherine Allison
Assistant General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
2333 Alumni Park Plaza, Office 441
Phone
859-562-2688
Email
Catherine.Allison@uky.edu
Caroline Baesler, Associate General Counsel
Caroline Boeh Baesler
Associate General Counsel
Categories
Academics, Finance, Students, and Athletics
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-257-2936
Email
Caroline.Baesler@uky.edu
Marcy Deaton, Senior Associate General Counsel
Marcy Deaton
Senior Associate General Counsel
Ella Dunbar, Assistant Counsel
Ella Dunbar
Assistant General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-7237
Email
ella.dunbar@uky.edu
Ellen Gish, Associate General Counsel
Ellen Gish
Associate General Counsel
Categories
Academics, Finance, Students, and Athletics
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-257-2936
Email
ellen.gish@uky.edu
Katie Haagen, Assistant General Counsel
Katie Haagen
Assistant General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-7237
Email
katiehaagen@uky.edu
David Kinsella, Senior Associate General Counsel
David Kinsella
Senior Associate General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-7237
Email
David.Kinsella@uky.edu

Filter Directory