Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Steve Clifton, Deputy General Counsel
Steve Clifton
Deputy General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-1161
Email
Steve.Clifton@uky.edu
Catherine Allison, Assistant General Counsel
Catherine Allison
Assistant General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
2333 Alumni Park Plaza, Office 441
Phone
859-562-2688
Email
Catherine.Allison@uky.edu
Ella Dunbar, Assistant Counsel
Ella Dunbar
Assistant General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-7237
Email
ella.dunbar@uky.edu
Katie Haagen, Assistant General Counsel
Katie Haagen
Assistant General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-7237
Email
katiehaagen@uky.edu
David Kinsella, Senior Associate General Counsel
David Kinsella
Senior Associate General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
301 Main Building
Phone
859-323-7237
Email
David.Kinsella@uky.edu
Erin McMahon, Associate General Counsel
Erin McMahon
Associate General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
2333 Alumni Park Plaza
Phone
859-323-1161
Email
e.b.mcmahon@uky.edu
Kyle Wiggins, Associate General Counsel
Kyle Wiggins
Associate General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
2333 Alumni Park Plaza
Phone
859-323-1161
Email
Kyle.Wiggins@uky.edu
Catherine York, Associate General Counsel
Catherine York
Associate General Counsel
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
2333 Alumni Park Plaza
Phone
859-323-1161
Email
catherine.york@uky.edu
Nancy True
Administrative Support
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
Remote
Phone
859-323-1161
Email
nancy.true@uky.edu
KaBrenda Warfield, Paralegal
KaBrenda Warfield
Paralegal Senior
Categories
Health Affairs and Research Group
Location
2333 Alumni Park Plaza
Phone
859-218-0794
Email
KaBrenda.Warfield@uky.edu

Filter Directory